Lisa J. Griffin, MA

Co-founder and Executive Director
of L’Art ici SVP & Festival Inspire

A Community Development Hack and project junkie, Lisa has been turning ideas into community movements around the world for over 15 years and often shares her practices with others. She studied IDS at Dalhousie University and ESD at Murdoch University, Australia. Living on a boat taught her that change is the only thing that remains constant. She speaks 4 languages including Japanese, has a robotic hand from Japan, a fake tooth from Australia, and a yoga teaching certification from India. Her spirit animal is the Otter, her Chinese zodiac the year of the monkey, and she is an Aquarius. Lisa sits on the City of Moncton’s Downtown Revitalization Committee and is always happy to share ideas over coffee with people who want to talk about what inspires them.

Matt Williston Festival inspire

Matthew Kingsley Williston

Co-founder and Creative Director
of L’Art ici SVP & Festival Inspire

Matthew returned to Moncton in 2012 to bring culture and art to his birthplace after being based in Montreal,while travelling and working the world, since 1999. VJ, DJ, actor, performer, and event organizer, Matthew is well versed in cutting-edge media arts and projection mapping. He continues to push the borders of contemporary and visual arts, bringing with him 20+  years experience in event planning, art and subculture.
"Creating spaces which create community" is Williston's main drive in this endeavor, along with wanting to live in a cool, colorful and inspiring place.

guillaume lebreton moncton festival inspire street art

Guillaume Lebreton

Media Alchemist

matt sinclair Festival Inspire

Derrick Deke Beardsworth

Stage manager

Christel Robichaud Festival inspire

Christel Robichaud

Executive Accomplice

Melanie Cleriot

Mélanie Clériot

Green Thumbs

LPC Festival Inspire

Louis Philippe Chiasson


matt sinclair Festival Inspire

Matt Sinclair


Chad Lifford

Nicolas Després

Walking camera commandant

Christine Lund Festival Inspire

Christine Lund


Board members

Jared Betts

Michel Mallet

Michel Maillet

Annie France Noël

Annie France Noël

Sarah Rose Short

Sarah Rose Short